Tagged!

Big bro Rohan tagged me with ‘The list of 150 things you must do before 30 ‘. The list seemed so incomprehensive for me and my highly adventures life! 🙂 Besides, I ‘am just 20, and there seems to be a hell lot of time before me. So I decided not to do the tag in the conventional way.

So here I present

“Things I wouldn’t mind doing before turning 30” (from the list)

1.       Buy everyone in the bar a drink
2.      Take a Ferrari for a test drive (no plan to buy it, though)
3.      Bungee jump!
4.      Go inside the great pyramids (and say hello to the mummies!)
5.      Visit Paris (Sydney and Cape Town too)
6.      Watch a lightning storm at sea (from a helicopter maybe)
7.      Take a trip in a hot air balloon
8.       Get drunk on champagne (yay!)
9.      Dance with a stranger in a foreign country (I prefer a Latin American!)
10.    Go sky diving (this one is a ‘must do’)
11.     Kiss in the rain (Hell yay!)
12.     Be in a movie (a horror flick!)
13.     Crash a party
14.     Go to Las Vegas
15.     Pick up and move to another city to just start over (I got plans!)
16.     Survive an (all the) accident(accidents) that you shouldn’t have survived
17.     Write articles for a large publication
18.     Lost over 100 pounds (strictly no exercise and no diets)
19.     Break someone’s heart
20.    Fire a rifle, shotgun, or pistol (Shotguns…a spas 12 gauge will be       perfect!)
21.    Have your picture in the newspaper (again and again) 
22.    Built your own PC from parts (and make my own parts too)
23.    Sell your own artwork to someone who didn’t know you (ofcourse, at unreasonable prices)

 

yeah, that’s it! 
🙂

2 Responses to Tagged!

  1. Vishnu Shankar says:

    hehe.. i have seen sumthin like tis

    30 Books Everyone Should Read Before Their 30th Birthday – http://www.brazencareerist.com/2008/08/11/30-books-everyone-should-read-before-their-30th-birthday/

    I have started on this one!

    We all love lists! (dont tell me u dont like the IMDB top 250 movies list!)

    Be it stupid..be it useless, i looooooove lists!!

  2. Arjun says:

    interesting list on books…..
    thanks for sharing….

    and yeah…imdb list….oh…its my life…!
    😉

Leave a Reply

